Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Stephanie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olivier
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 3, 2018

    Convenient

    They are wasteful with their soaps and bathroom goodies - throwing them out everyday to replace with new ones even if untouched. This was the case for the three rooms we booked. Also the bedroom doors didn’t close properly on their own, so make sure you double check it is indeed closed and locked.
    A real diversified breakfast included. A bar and restaurant inside (while the later is not always open). Good location, close to all amenities. Also seems the hotel of choice for various First Nations conducting business or passing through - a plus for my line of work and general interest.
    George W
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    June 28, 2018

    Nice place to stay

    The room was a bit pricey. Probably worth it, but I'm used to paying less, and getting less.
    The facility was modern, and clean.
    PC from Toronto
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 24, 2018
    Odour in room maybe from cleaning solvents used. Pillows felt like they were filled with air and too thick for sleeping on back.
    In heart of downtown area close to restaurants. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Clean room with comfortable bed.
    Maude
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerwin
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Flossie
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean-Luc C
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    qin
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 8, 2018

    Just ok for one night.

    It is mot easy To know how To open the TV. The curtain cann't be closed completely.
    Breakfast
    Joshua
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    daniel
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 22, 2018

    ROOM WAS GREAT PARKING NOT SO GOOD WIFI WAS GOOD BED VERY COMFORDABLE

    PARKING AREA VERY POOR SHOWER PRESSURE NOT TO GOOD
    BEDROOM CLEAN AND CONFORDABLE BED GREAT
    Nicole
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 1, 2018

    Pleasant and comfortable.

    There wasn't anything I didn't like.
    Overall great place to stay. Very clean with friendly staff. They don't have magnifying mirrors and not many outlets in the room. They are environmentally conscious. The only downer is that there are is every time I have stayed there, police have been called. This hotel receives many aboriginal families with drinking problems and don't behave well. This didn't bother me much though. I still recommend the hotel.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 29, 2018

    Great one night stop over.

    Location in the town was perfect. Enjoyed walking the Main Street & eating at a local pub.
    Viwek
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 22, 2018

    OK and will go back if I do not find any other accomodation..

    I hurt myself on the sharp edge of the bed frame, twice in the same evening. These corners should be ground smooth..The wounds took almost one week to heal and everytime I was reminded of the horrible bed frame... I have stayed at this location 2 times before, and I had no such issues in the past.. Please correct the problem for future!
    bed was OK... I travel with my pillows, so there was no problem with the pillows. THe room was clean and non smoking as requested
    Benedicto Wilson
    br

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    Beaututiful city!

    Breakfast was very good and plenty. Like specially the front desk attendant from Algeria, a really good worker, very kindly and attentive.
    Leslie
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HighFiveLucy
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018

    Excellent choice!

    Super clean, excellent breakfast, convenient location, comfortable, newly renovated.
    Nicole
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018

    Calm and pleasant.

    There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
    Very clean newly renovated rooms. They're environmentally conscious. Friendly bilingual staff. I highly recommend.
Loading reviews...