Reviews

8.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Kerwin
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Flossie
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lorraine
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 16, 2018
    More pillows on my bed I only had one flat pillow
    RAUL
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Viwek
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 22, 2018

    OK and will go back if I do not find any other accomodation..

    I hurt myself on the sharp edge of the bed frame, twice in the same evening. These corners should be ground smooth..The wounds took almost one week to heal and everytime I was reminded of the horrible bed frame... I have stayed at this location 2 times before, and I had no such issues in the past.. Please correct the problem for future!
    bed was OK... I travel with my pillows, so there was no problem with the pillows. THe room was clean and non smoking as requested
    Benedicto Wilson
    br

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018

    Beaututiful city!

    Breakfast was very good and plenty. Like specially the front desk attendant from Algeria, a really good worker, very kindly and attentive.
    Leslie
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HighFiveLucy
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 10, 2018

    Excellent choice!

    Super clean, excellent breakfast, convenient location, comfortable, newly renovated.
    Nicole
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 2, 2018

    Calm and pleasant.

    There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
    Very clean newly renovated rooms. They're environmentally conscious. Friendly bilingual staff. I highly recommend.
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 13, 2018
    Walls to thin... guests don't know the DND tag @ door
    Renovated and clean
    Ken
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    February 7, 2018

    One of my favourite hotels anywhere!

    Not specific to just this hotel, but I wish they would provide an area light that lights the room brightly instead of relying on desk lights, etc that only light small areas. An area light is useful when packing.
    The room is very comfortable, it is fully equipped and everything is in excellent condition.
    Albert
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 23, 2017
    Breakfast
    Annie Snowboy
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    December 23, 2017

    Love it

    Like everything
    Nice
    Merle
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tyrah
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 5, 2017
    breakfast Buffet.
    ch

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bella Icebound
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    November 22, 2017
    Good location and comfy bed
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...